Skip to main navigation.

Annual Sporting Clays Fundraiser

With the help of title sponsor AFL and many other sponsors, along with volunteers and participants, the 2nd Annual MCEC Sporting Clays Tournament was a huge success. Here are the winners for 2017:
HOA - Jeff Montjoy
Top Female - Lynn Montjoy
Top Youth - Matthew Blankenship
1st Place Team - CEE-US - Ean Laughlin, Jeff Montjoy, Jim Tollison, and Lynn Montjoy
2nd Place Team - Power Line Clearing Company (PLCC) - Evan Ardis, Matt Blankenship, Matthew Blankenship, and Sam Louis Tisdale. 
3rd Place Team - Newberry Electric Coop - Bryson Longshore, Cole Felker, Garrett Felker, and Phillip Padgett 
Top Coop - Newberry Electric Coop 
Winner of the MCEC Golf Cart Raffle - Sherry Laughlin
Winner of the Flurry and Wobble Games - Derek Metts and Rusty Whittle
Thanks to all of you for your participation and support!!

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo